DJ MAG PODCAST: Lauren Lo Sung

Lauren Lo Sung cooks up this week’s DJ Mag Weekly Podcast.

Check out the tracklist below.

1) Kamran S – AS IS (Original Mix)
2) Cruise – Jerome.C (Original Mix)
3) Dana Ruh – Overcome (Original Mix)
4) Jamahr – Stekyland (Original Mix)
5) Pressure Mode – Beat Mpc (Original Mix)
6) Daniele Temperilli – RSDH1 (Original Mix)
7) Chris Carrier – Infected File (Original Mix)
8) Ferro – Are (Original Mix)
9) Bluetrain – Where’s Burt/ Reconstructed By Delano Smith
10) Jorge Savoretti, Juan Zolbaran – Ghost Dub (Original Mix)
11) Borrowed Identity – Mary Jane (Original Mix)
12) Lauren Lo Sung – 11 (Original Mix)
13) Lauren Lo Sung – Trek (Original Mix)
14) Simba – Jaywalking (RedSoul Remix)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2018 N-Music Global Community

Website Design & Development by Subluma Creative  


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?


Create Account